Upcoming Events/Programs
  • After School Activities Registration-Monday, August 7th 9am
  • New Student Visits- Friday, August 18th 
    (we will send out a schedule for this separately)
  • Back to School Bash- Sunday, August 20th from 2-4pm  
  • The first day of school- Monday, August 21st

 

Photo Gallery

FACULTY AND STAFF

Barbara Garber
Head of School
barbara.garber@uosgms.com

Elisabeth Katz Morris
Executive Director
administration@uosgms.com

Robyn Burck
Administrative Assistant
robyn.burck@uosgms.com

Lauren Sorkin
Montessori Teacher for the Yellow Class lauren.sorkin@uosgms.com

Freda Wadler
Judaic Teacher for the Yellow Class
freda.wadler@uosgms.com

Colleen Arch
Montessori Teacher for the Green Class
colleen.arch@uosgms.com

Mahnaz Sarafzadeh
Judaic Teacher for the Green Class
mahnaz.sarafzadeh@uosgms.com 

Stacey Skalsky
Montessori Teacher for the Purple Class
stacey.skalsky@uosgms.com

Anna Goldshtein
Judaic Teacher for the Purple Class
anna.goldshtein@uosgms.com

Remani Mathew
Montessori Teacher for the Orange Class
remani.matthew@uosgms.com 

Monique Melloul
Judaic Teacher for the Orange Class
monique.melloul@uosgms.com

Irit Ben-Ari
Hebrew Teacher

Amy Storthz
Montessori Teacher for the Turquoise Class
amy.storthz@uosgms.com

Suzy Bardugo
Judaic Teacher for the Turquoise Class
suzy.bardugo@uosgms.com

Sari Ozeri
Montessori Teacher for the Mitzvah Tots Class
sari.ozeri@uosgms.com

Karina Gates
Judaic Teacher for the Mitzvah Tots Class, 3's Aftercare
karina.gates@uosgms.com

Chaya Lazenga
Montessori Teacher for the Torah Tots Class
chaya.lazenga@uosgms.com

Tammy Baron
Judaic Teacher for the Torah Tots Class
tammy.baron@uosgms.com

Zhenya Smith
Montessori Teacher for the Shabbat Tots Class yevgeniya.smith@uosgms.com

Ruthie Vysotskiy
Judaic Teacher for the Shabbat Tots Class ruthie.vysotskiy@uosgms.com

Deborah Simoes

Montessori Teacher for the Shalom Tots Class

deborah.simoes@uosgms.com

Renee Lovitt
Judaic Teacher for the Shalom Tots Class renee.lovitt@uosgms.com

Yelena Kharmats
Aftercare and 3's

Marina Reifler
Aftercare and 3's